top of page




Nancy J Parra Writes:
Sweet Historical Romance Novels

(Two named in the top 10 of the top 100 romances of the 2010's 
by the American Library Association.

Many of you ask what order the romance novels are in as many are part of a series. I've placed the covers in order. First there is the Morgan Brothers Series, which starts with: Saving Samantha, A Wanted Man (the reader favorite), Loving Lana, and Wyoming Wedding. Next is the Morgan Family Series, which starts with The Marryin' Kind, The Betting' Kind (my favorite) and The Lovin' Kind. Last is a stand alone that made the ALA Booklist top ten books of 2006 list, The Counterfeit Bride. Happy Reading!


My romances go on sale from time to time so be sure and check the Amazon bookstore for these special deals!

bottom of page